Unmanned Advanced Solutions 2020 Organizers

AS Napoli Local Board

 

Maria Felicia Della Valle

Maria Felicia Della Valle

President

maria.valle@euroavia.eu

Riccardo Guida

Riccardo Guida

Vice - President

riccardo.guida@euroavia.eu

Francesca D'Aversa

Francesca D'Aversa

Secretary

francesca.daversa@euroavia.eu

Raffaele Aucelli

Raffaele Aucelli

Treasurer

raffaele.aucelli@euroavia.eu

Matteo Mangone

Matteo Mangone

International Contact Member

matteo.mangone@euroavia.eu

Vittoria Di Palma

Vittoria Di Palma

International Editor Member

vittoria.dipalma@euroavia.eu

Fulvio Petti

Fulvio Petti

Webmaster

fulvio.petti@euroavia.eu

Rosa Fontana

Rosa Fontana

Executive Member

rosa.fontana@euroavia.eu

Giuseppe Pelliccia

Giuseppe Pelliccia

Executive Member

giuseppe.pelliccia@euroavia.eu

Translate »